This website requires JavaScript.
Skip to content

Politique de protection des Données personnelles

Sommaire

I. Comment Vos Données personnelles sont-elles collectées et traitées par Spendesk ?

1) Les Données personnelles collectées sur le Site Internet

1. Quelles données sont collectées sur le Site Internet ?

2. Pourquoi ces données sont-elles collectées ?

3. Pendant combien de temps les Données personnelles sont-elles conservées ?

2) Les traitements de Données personnelles liés à l’usage de la Solution Spendesk

1. Quelles données sont collectées pour l’utilisation de la Solution Spendesk ?

2. Pourquoi des Données personnelles sont-elles collectées ?

3. Pendant combien de temps sont conservées Vos données ?

II. Quels sont Vos droits ?

1) Comment exercer Vos droits ?

2) Où sont stockées Vos données ?

3) Vos Données personnelles sont-elles partagées avec des tiers ?

III. Utilisons-nous des cookies ?


Politique de protection des Données personnelles

Spendesk, société par actions simplifiée immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le n°821 893 286 et ayant son siège social 51, rue de Londres - 75008 Paris (France), propose une solution intuitive qui aide les entreprises à mieux gérer, payer et suivre leurs dépenses professionnelles (ci-après la « Solution Spendesk ») et édite le site internet accessible à l’adresse https://www.spendesk.com (ci-après le « Site Internet »).

La mise à disposition et l’utilisation de la Solution Spendesk et du Site Internet nécessitent de traiter certaines Données personnelles permettant d’identifier ou rendant identifiable une personne physique (i) visitant le Site Internet et/ou transmettant des Données personnelles via le Site Internet ou (ii) les salariés et collaborateurs autorisés par leur employeur à utiliser la Solution Spendesk pour la gestion de leurs dépenses professionnelles (ci-après les « Utilisateurs », « l’Utilisateur », « Vous », « Vos » et « Votre »).

En souscrivant et/ou utilisant le Site Internet et/ou la Solution Spendesk, Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que Spendesk traite certaines Données personnelles Vous concernant, ainsi que certaines informations sur les dépenses effectuées avec les outils et/ou enregistrées via la Solution Spendesk.

Cette Politique de protection des Données personnelles vise à décrire comment Spendesk traite Vos Données personnelles dans le cadre l’utilisation du Site Internet et/ou de la Solution Spendesk, et Vous informer de Vos droits à ce titre. Elle peut faire l’objet de mises à jour, notamment en cas de modifications de la Réglementation en matière de Données personnelles ou si nous apportons des améliorations, ajouts ou modifications à la Solution Spendesk ou au Site internet. La version applicable est celle accessible sur le Site internet au jour de Votre utilisation de celui-ci et/ou de la Solution Spendesk.

Spendesk accorde la plus haute importance à la sécurité et à l’intégrité des Données personnelles qui lui sont confiées. Spendesk s’engage à prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires afin de préserver la sécurité des Données personnelles et, en particulier, les protéger contre toute destruction accidentelle ou illicite, perte accidentelle, corruption, diffusion ou accès non autorisé, ainsi que contre toute autre forme de traitement illicite ou divulgation à des personnes non autorisées.

À cette fin, Spendesk met en œuvre des mesures de sécurité conformes aux normes de notre industrie pour protéger les Données personnelles contre toute divulgation non autorisée. De plus, afin d’éviter notamment tout accès non autorisé, de garantir l’exactitude et la bonne utilisation des données, Spendesk a mis en place les procédures électroniques, physiques et de gestion appropriées en vue de sauvegarder et préserver les données recueillies par le biais de ses services.

Spendesk a désigné un délégué à la protection des données (DPO), qui peut être contacté par email (privacy@spendesk.com) et dont le rôle est notamment de veiller à la conformité de Spendesk à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée et au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données personnelles du 27 avril 2016 (« RGPD ») (ci-après ensemble « la Réglementation sur les Données personnelles »), mais également de répondre aux demandes et questions des personnes concernées.

Vous trouverez ci-après les principales réponses aux questions que Vous pouvez Vous poser sur les engagements de Spendesk en matière de protection des Données personnelles :


I. Comment Vos Données personnelles sont-elles collectées et traitées par Spendesk ?

1) Les Données personnelles collectées sur le Site Internet

Spendesk est « responsable de traitement » des Données personnelles collectées via son Site Internet.

1. Quelles données sont collectées sur le Site Internet ?

Des Données personnelles Vous concernant peuvent être collectées lorsque Vous naviguez sur le Site Internet, à savoir principalement Vos données de navigation et Votre adresse IP, notamment par l’utilisation de Cookies.

Par ailleurs, des données d’identification (nom, prénom, adresse email (professionnelle et/ou personnelle), numéro de téléphone, le cas échéant CV) peuvent nous être transmises par Vos soins depuis le Site Internet lorsque Vous nous contactez via les formulaires de contact ou demandes de démonstration, ou si Vous répondez à une offre d’emploi Spendesk.

Si Vous nous transmettez via le Site Internet des données, documents ou informations, nous Vous invitons à vérifier que ces éléments ne contiennent pas de données confidentielles ou sensibles (par exemple numéro de sécurité sociale, de permis de conduire ; données médicales ; informations confidentielles relatives à Votre société ou employeur…) non nécessaires.

Dans certains cas précis, Spendesk peut être amenée à Vous demander une copie de Votre pièce d’identité, par exemple pour vérifier Vos droits d’utilisation du Site Internet ou une demande d’exercice de Vos droits au titre de la Réglementation sur les Données personnelles.

2. Pourquoi ces données sont-elles collectées ?

Le but principal de la collecte de Vos Données personnelles est de Vous offrir une expérience optimale, efficace et personnalisée lorsque Vous utilisez notre Site Internet et ses fonctionnalités.

Le traitement de Vos Données personnelles est fondé sur Votre consentement et a pour finalités de Vous donner accès au Site Internet et à ses différentes fonctionnalités, de répondre à Vos sollicitations et demandes, mais également d’améliorer Votre navigation, nos services et offres, et de Vous tenir informés de notre actualité.

Vous pouvez naturellement, à tout moment, nous contacter à ce sujet et exercer Vos droits au titre de la Réglementation sur les Données personnelles (voir II « Quels sont Vos droits ? » ci-après).

3. Pendant combien de temps les Données Personnelles sont-elles conservées ?

Spendesk a défini des durées de conservation des Données personnelles recueillies depuis son Site Internet.

S’agissant de Vos données de navigation, Vous trouverez leur durée de conservation dans la rubrique « Cookies ».

S’agissant des demandes d’information, de contact ou de démonstration, Vos Données personnelles sont conservées pour une durée de 36 mois depuis notre dernier contact.

S’agissant de Vos réponses à nos offres d’emploi ou candidatures spontanées en ligne, nous conservons Vos Données Personnelles pendant toute la durée de notre procédure de recrutement ou la durée nécessaire à l’examen de Votre candidature et, avec Votre accord, une durée supplémentaire de 2 années. Si Votre candidature est retenue, nous conservons Vos Données personnelles pendant toute la durée du contrat de travail et une durée supplémentaire de 5 ans après la fin de notre collaboration.

Ces durées de conservation sont applicables sous réserve de l’exercice de Vos droits au titre de la Réglementation sur les Données personnelles, comme indiqué ci-dessus.

2) Les traitements de Données personnelles liés à l’usage de la Solution Spendesk

La Solution Spendesk est mise à la disposition des Utilisateurs (salariés ou collaborateurs) à la demande de leur employeur. Dans ce cadre, les traitements de Données personnelles sont réalisés par Spendesk en sa qualité de « sous-traitant » de Données personnelles au sens de la Réglementation sur les Données personnelles, et pour le compte de l’employeur en sa qualité de « responsable de traitement ».

1. Quelles données sont collectées pour l’utilisation de la Solution Spendesk ?

Dans le cadre de l’utilisation de la Solution Spendesk, pourront être collectées et conservées par Spendesk, des informations permettant d’identifier de façon sécurisée les Utilisateurs, de conserver l’historique de leurs visites sur le Site Internet et de leurs utilisations de la Solution Spendesk, et en particulier de leurs transactions (paiements grâce aux outils Spendesk, demandes de remboursement, transmission de justificatifs), en conformité avec la politique de dépenses et les autorisations définies par l’employeur.

En particulier, pourront être traitées :

  • les coordonnées professionnelles et informations d’identification de l’Utilisateur : nom et prénom, sexe, adresse email professionnelle, numéro de téléphone, photographie (avec l’accord de la personne concernée), fonction ou poste ;

  • les données relatives aux connexions à la Solution Spendesk : identifiant et mot de passe, adresse IP ;

  • les informations de paiement, demandes de remboursement et frais enregistrés dans le cadre de l’utilisation de la Solution Spendesk ;

  • les factures, notes de frais et reçus transmis via la Solution Spendesk.

Pour certains traitements, Spendesk peut recourir à des sous-traitants ultérieurs, dans le respect de ses obligations et engagements à l’égard du responsable de traitement et de la Réglementation sur les Données personnelles.

Spendesk s’engage à assurer la plus grande sécurité et confidentialité des informations, y compris des Données personnelles, dont le traitement lui est confié par le responsable de traitement.

Il appartient aux Utilisateurs de la Solution Spendesk de l’utiliser dans le respect de la politique de dépenses et des autorisations définies par leur employeur et de veiller à sécuriser leurs accès à la Solution Spendesk, notamment en ne partageant pas leurs identifiants et mots de passe personnels, en les renouvelant régulièrement et en informant immédiatement leur employeur et/ou Spendesk de toute perte, divulgation ou intrusion frauduleuse.

2. Pourquoi des Données personnelles sont-elles collectées ?

Spendesk a besoin de collecter ces Données Personnelles pour exécuter le contrat conclu avec l’employeur ayant souscrit à la Solution Spendesk et, par voie de conséquence, fournir aux Utilisateurs un accès à la Solution Spendesk et une utilisation conforme audit contrat, mais également pour respecter ses obligations légales (notamment comptables et fiscales), dans le respect de la Réglementation sur les Données personnelles.

Soucieuse d’appliquer le principe de minimisation des traitements de Données personnelles, Spendesk limite la collecte et les traitements aux données et pour les finalités strictement nécessaires à l’exécution de ses obligations contractuelles et légales.

En particulier :

  • les coordonnées des Utilisateurs sont traitées pour permettre l’envoi d’informations relatives à la Solution Spendesk, son fonctionnement ou leur usage, de codes de sécurité et d’instructions ;

  • les données de connexion des Utilisateurs permettent de garantir la connexion des salariés, de les identifier et leur fournir l’accès à la Solution Spendesk, et de facturer le service Spendesk à leur employeur ;

  • l’identification du poste ou de la fonction des Utilisateurs permet de définir les droits et autorisations d’usage de la Solution Spendesk tels que fixés par l’employeur ;

  • les données relatives aux informations de paiement visent à assurer le parfait paiement ou remboursement des frais professionnels de l’Utilisateur, et le traitement comptable de ceux-ci par l’employeur ;

  • les factures, notes de frais et reçus transmis par les Utilisateurs sont collectés pour conserver les preuves et informations comptables nécessaires aux paiements et remboursements, et à leur traitement comptable.

3. Pendant combien de temps sont conservées Vos données ?

Spendesk conserve les Données personnelles nécessaires à l’utilisation de la Solution Spendesk aussi longtemps que Vous utilisez celle-ci et pour une durée additionnelle de 24 mois à compter de la fin de cette utilisation, et ce pour permettre de fournir les données nécessaires au responsable de traitement et répondre à ses obligations contractuelles et légales.

Les données de paiement et de remboursement et les justificatifs transmis via la Solution Spendesk sont archivés pour une durée de 11 ans, dans le respect de la Réglementation sur les Données personnelles.

II. Quels sont Vos droits ?

1) Comment exercer Vos droits ?

Conformément à la Réglementation sur les Données personnelles, Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de limitation, d’effacement et de suppression des Données personnelles Vous concernant, ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition et d’un droit à la portabilité.

Vous pouvez à tout moment modifier Vos Données personnelles d’identification (titre, prénom, nom, email, numéro de téléphone, mot de passe) en Vous connectant dans la rubrique "Mon profil" de Votre compte, dans le respect de la politique d’identification et d’utilisation de la Solution Spendesk éventuellement mise en place par Votre employeur.

Vous pouvez demander à exercer Vos droits auprès de Votre employeur (responsable de traitement), mais également en nous écrivant directement à : privacy@spendesk.com. Nous accuserons réception de Votre demande et y répondrons dans un délai de 30 jours, éventuellement renouvelable. Nous pouvons exiger que votre demande soit accompagnée d’une photocopie d’une pièce d’identité, conservée uniquement le temps pour nous d’assurer cette vérification, et informerons Votre employeur de la nature de Votre demande et des suites à donner.

Pour en savoir plus sur Vos droits en matière de protection des Données personnelles, Vous pouvez consulter le site internet de la CNIL : www.cnil.fr.

2) Où sont stockées Vos données ?

Les serveurs sur lesquels Spendesk traite et stocke les Données personnelles sont situés sur le territoire de l’Union européenne (Irlande).

3) Vos Données personnelles sont-elles partagées avec des tiers ?

Spendesk ne vend ni ne loue Vos Données personnelles à des tiers.

Du fait de l’utilisation de certains outils associés à la Solution Spendesk, par exemple pour permettre les règlements par cartes ou les remboursements, ou pour assurer le service commercial ou technique de la Solution Spendesk, certaines données peuvent être transmises à des partenaires situés en dehors de l’Union européenne. La liste de ces partenaires est disponibles sur demande écrite.

Pour chacun de ces partenaires, Spendesk exige une parfaite conformité à la Réglementation sur les Données personnelles et des garanties contractuelles écrites s’agissant de la sécurité et de la confidentialité des traitements.

Spendesk ne divulgue pas autrement Vos Données personnelles à des tiers, sauf si : (1) Vous (ou le titulaire de Votre compte agissant en Votre nom) en demandez ou en autorisez la divulgation ; (2) la divulgation est nécessaire pour traiter les transactions ou fournir les services que vous avez demandés ; (3) Spendesk est obligée de transmettre Vos Données personnelles à une autorité administrative ou judiciaire (réquisition) ; ou si (4) la divulgation est nécessaire pour respecter des obligations juridiques et/ou réglementaires.

III. Utilisons-nous des cookies ?

Nous utilisons des cookies lorsque Vous visitez notre site internet. Un cookie est un petit fichier non exécutable composé simplement de texte, qui est envoyé par notre site ou par des sites tiers à Votre ordinateur ou à Votre smartphone, et stocké par Votre navigateur ou Votre smartphone.

Les cookies ne peuvent pas effacer ou lire les informations de Votre ordinateur ou de Votre smartphone. Cependant, le dépôt et l’enregistrement de cookies peuvent indirectement identifier l’utilisateur puisqu’ils peuvent détecter les pages visitées par un utilisateur sur un site et se souvenir de sa visite et de son profil. Cependant, les cookies ne sont ni des logiciels espions ni des virus.

Nous utilisons des cookies fonctionnels et techniques, qui sont essentiels pour l’utilisation du site internet ; ils Vous permettent notamment d’accéder à certaines pages de notre site web ou, par exemple, de mémoriser Vos identifiants.

Nous pouvons également utiliser des cookies permettant d’analyser et de mesurer le trafic sur notre site, son utilisation, l’efficacité de nos campagnes, et des cookies aux fins de personnalisation des contenus ou services affichés (personnalisation en temps réel de la navigation, identification de problèmes de navigation afin de proposer une assistance…).

Des cookies tiers peuvent être installés lorsque Vous visitez notre site internet, par exemple par des prestataires de publicité ou des réseaux sociaux, permettant d’évaluer la performance d’une campagne ou d’afficher des publicités pour Spendesk sur des sites externes.

Conformément aux recommandations de la CNIL, vous êtes informés de l’existence et de l’installation de cookies via le bandeau d’information affiché en page d’accueil et Vous pouvez à tout moment consulter la liste des cookies et exercer Vos droits (acceptation ou refus de tout ou partie des cookies) via ledit bandeau de navigation et le lien figurant sur chacune des pages de notre site internet.

Important : la désactivation de tout ou partie des cookies peut Vous empêcher de naviguer sur le site ou d’accéder à certains contenus.

Vous pouvez également configurer Votre navigateur pour accepter ou refuser tout ou partie des cookies. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez suivre le lien correspondant à Votre navigateur :

This website requires JavaScript.
Skip to content

Privacy Policy

Summary

I. How is Your Personal Data collected and processed by Spendesk?

1) Personal Data collected on the Website

1. What Personal Data is collected on the Website?

2. Why is this Personal Data being collected?

3. How long is the Personal Data stored?

1. What Personal Data is collected for the use of the Spendesk Solution?

2. Why is Personal Data collected?

3. How long will Your Personal Data be stored?

II. What are Your rights?

1) How to exercise Your rights?

2) Where is Your Personal data stored?

3) Are your Personal Data shared with third parties?

III. Do we use cookies?






Privacy Policy

Spendesk, a simplified joint stock company registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under No. 821 893 286, having its registered office at 51 rue de Londres - 75008 Paris (France), offers an intuitive solution that helps companies to better manage, pay and monitor their professional expenses (hereinafter the “Spendesk Solution”) and publishes the website at https://www.spendesk.com (hereinafter the “Website”).

The provision and use of the Spendesk Solution and the Website require the processing of certain Personal Data. Personal Data are any information relating to an identifiable natural person and may include information that we collect relating to (i) persons who visit the Website and/or transmit Personal Data via the Website, and/ or (ii) employees and collaborators authorised by their employer to use the Spendesk Solution to manage their professional expenses (hereinafter the “Users”, the “User”, “You”, “Your” (plural) and “Your” (singular)).

By subscribing to and/or using the Website and/or the Spendesk Solution, You acknowledge and agree that Spendesk may process certain Personal Data concerning You, as well as certain information about the expenses made with the tools and/or recorded via the Spendesk Solution.

The purpose of this Personal Data Protection Policy is to describe how Spendesk processes Your Personal Data in connection with the use of the Website and/or the Spendesk Solution, and to inform You of Your rights in this regard. It may be updated, in particular in the event of changes to applicable laws regulating the processing of Personal Data or if we make improvements, additions or changes to the Spendesk Solution or the Website. The applicable version is the one accessible on the Website on the day of Your use of it and/or the Spendesk Solution.

Spendesk places the utmost importance on the security and integrity of the Personal Data entrusted to it. Spendesk undertakes to take all necessary precautions to preserve the security of Personal Data and, in particular, to protect Personal Data against any accidental or unlawful destruction, accidental loss, corruption, distribution or unauthorised access, as well as against any other form of unlawful processing or disclosure to unauthorised individuals.

To this end, Spendesk implements security measures that comply with our industry’s standards to protect Personal Data from unauthorised disclosure. In addition, to avoid any unauthorised access and to guarantee the accuracy and proper use of Personal Data, Spendesk has implemented appropriate electronic, technical and organisational measures to safeguard and preserve the Personal Data collected through its services.

Spendesk has appointed a Data Protection Officer (DPO), who can be contacted by email (privacy@spendesk.com) and whose role is, in particular, to ensure that Spendesk complies with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 (as amended), the EU General Data Protection Regulation of 27 April 2016 and any other applicable laws regulating the processing of Personal Data (hereinafter the “Data Protection Regulations”), and to respond to any requests and questions that are submitted.

Please find below the main answers to the questions You may ask about Spendesk’s commitments to the protection of Personal Data


I. How is Your Personal Data collected and processed by Spendesk?

1) Personal Data collected on the Website

Spendesk is the “data controller” of Personal Data collected via its Website.

1. What Personal Data is collected on the Website?

Personal Data about You may be collected when You browse the Website, mainly Your browsing data and Your IP address. We collect this in particular through the use of Cookies.

In addition, Personal Data relating to your identity (surname, first name, email address (professional and/or personal), telephone number, if applicable Your CV) may be sent to us by You via the Website when You contact us using contact forms, request a demonstration, or if You respond to a Spendesk job opening.

If You send Personal Data, documents or information to us via the Website, please check that this information does not contain any unnecessary confidential or sensitive data (for example, social security number, driver's license number, medical data, confidential information about Your company or employer, etc.).

In certain specific cases, Spendesk may need to ask for a copy of Your identity document, for example to verify Your right to use the Website, or any request You make to exercise Your rights under the Data Protection Regulations.

2. Why is this Personal Data being collected?

The main purpose of collecting Your Personal Data is to provide You with an optimal, efficient and personalised experience when You use our Website and its features.

The processing of Your Personal Data is based on Your consent and its purpose is to give You access to the Website and its various features, to respond to Your requests, but also to improve Your navigation, our services and offers, and to keep You informed of our news.

You can naturally, at any time, contact us in this regard and exercise Your rights under the Data Protection Regulations (see “What are Your rights?” below).

3. How long is the Personal Data stored?

Spendesk has defined retention periods for Personal Data collected from its Website.

With regard to Your browsing data, you will find their retention period in the “Cookies” section.

In the case of requests for information, contact or a demonstration, Your Personal Data is kept for 36 months since our last contact.

With regard to Your responses to our job openings or if you make a spontaneous online application, we retain Your Personal Data for the entire duration of our recruitment procedure or the duration necessary for the review of Your application and, with Your approval, an additional period of 2 years. If Your application is successful, we will retain Your Personal Data for the entire duration of the employment contract and for an additional period of 5 years after the end of our employment relationship.

These retention periods apply subject to the exercise of Your rights under the Data Protection Regulations, as indicated above.

The Spendesk Solution is made available to Users (employees or staff) at the request of their employer. In this context, the processing of Personal Data is carried out by Spendesk in its capacity as data processor within the meaning of the Data Protection Regulations, and on behalf of the employer in its capacity as “data controller”.

1. What Personal Data is collected for the use of the Spendesk Solution?

As part of the use of the Spendesk Solution, Spendesk may collect and store information that can securely identify Users, keep the history of their visits to the Website and their use of the Spendesk Solution, and in particular their transactions (payments using the Spendesk tools, refund requests, transmission of supporting documents), in accordance with the expenses policy and authorisations defined by the employer.

In particular, the following may be processed:

  • professional contact details and User identification information: first and last name, gender, business email address, telephone number, photograph (with the approval of the person concerned), post or position;
  • data required to provide access to the Spendesk Solution: username and password, IP address;
  • payment information, refund requests and expenses recorded in connection with the use of the Spendesk Solution;
  • invoices, expense reports and receipts sent via the Spendesk Solution.

For certain processing operations, Spendesk may use subcontractors, in compliance with its commitments to the data controller and its obligations under the Data Protection Regulations.

Spendesk undertakes to ensure the utmost security and confidentiality of the information, including Personal Data, whose processing is entrusted to it by the data controller.

Users of the Spendesk Solution are responsible for using it in compliance with the expense policy and authorisations defined by their employer and for ensuring that their access to the Spendesk Solution is secure, in particular by not sharing their personal usernames and passwords, regularly renewing them and immediately informing their employer and/or Spendesk of any fraudulent loss, disclosure or intrusion.

2. Why is Personal Data collected?

Spendesk needs to collect this Personal Data to perform the contract with the employer who subscribed to the Spendesk Solution and, consequently, to provide Users with access to the Spendesk Solution in accordance with that contract, but also to comply with its legal obligations (in particular accounting and tax obligations), in compliance with the Data Protection Regulations.

To apply the principle of data minimisation, Spendesk limits its collection and processing to the Personal Data and purposes that are strictly necessary to perform its contractual and legal obligations.

In particular:

  • the contact details of Users are processed to allow for the sending of information relating to the Spendesk Solution, its operation or use, security codes and instructions;
  • the User login data guarantee the connection of employees, identify them and provide them with access to the Spendesk Solution, and Spendesk invoice their employer for the Spendesk Solution;
  • the identification of the post or position of the Users allows user rights and authorisations to be applied as set out by the employer;
  • data relating to payment information is collected to ensure full payment or reimbursement of the User's business expenses, and their accounting treatment by the employer;
  • the invoices, expense reports and receipts sent by the Users are collected to retain evidence and accounting information necessary for payments and reimbursements, and for their accounting treatment.

3. How long will Your Personal Data be stored?

Spendesk retains Personal Data necessary for the use of the Spendesk Solution for as long as You use it and for an additional 24 months from the end of such use, to provide the necessary Personal Data to the data controller and to meet its contractual and legal obligations.

Payment and reimbursement data and supporting documents sent via the Spendesk Solution are archived for 11 years, in compliance with the Data Protection Regulations.

II. What are Your rights?

1) How to exercise Your rights?

In accordance with the Data Protection Regulations, You have the right to access, rectify, limit, erase and delete Personal Data concerning You, as well as the right to object and a right to portability.

You may at any time modify your Personal Identification Data (title, first name, last name, email address, telephone number, password) by logging in to the "My Profile" section of Your account, in compliance with the identification and use policy of the Spendesk Solution implemented by Your employer.

You may request to exercise Your rights through Your employer (data controller), but also by writing directly to us at: privacy@spendesk.com. We will acknowledge receipt of Your request and respond to it within 30 days, which may be renewable. We may require that Your request be accompanied by a photocopy of an identity document, kept only for the time to ensure this verification, and will inform Your employer of the nature of Your request and the actions to be taken.

To know more about Your rights regarding the protection of Personal Data, You may consult the relevant supervisory authority within the jurisdiction in which you reside.

2) Where is Your Personal Data stored?

The servers on which Spendesk processes and stores Personal Data are located in the territory of the European Union (Ireland).

3) Are your Personal Data shared with third parties?

Spendesk does not sell or lease Your Personal Data to third parties.

To facilitate the functioning of certain tools associated with the Spendesk Solution, for example to allow card payments or reimbursements, or to provide the commercial or technical service of the Spendesk Solution, certain Personal Data may be transmitted to partners located outside the European Union. The list of these partners is available upon written request.

Spendesk requires each of its partners to comply with applicable Data Protection Regulations and to provide written contractual guarantees regarding the safety and confidentiality of the processing. Spendesk does not otherwise disclose Your Personal Data to third parties, unless: (1) You (or the holder of Your Account acting on Your behalf) request or authorise disclosure; (2) disclosure is necessary to process transactions or provide the services you have requested; (3) Spendesk is required to transmit Your Personal Data to an administrative or judicial authority (requisition), or if (4) disclosure is necessary to comply with legal and/or regulatory obligations.

III. Do we use cookies?

We use cookies when You visit our website. A cookie is a small text file normally consisting of just letters, which is sent by our site or by third-party sites to Your computer or Your smart phone, and stored by Your browser or Your smart phone.

Cookies cannot delete or read information from Your computer or smart phone. However, the placing and recording of cookies can indirectly identify a user since they can detect the pages visited by a user on a site and remember their visit and profile. However, cookies are neither spyware nor viruses.

We use functional and technical cookies, which are essential for the use of the website; in particular, they allow You to access certain pages of our website or, for example, to store Your login details.

We may also use cookies to analyse and measure traffic on our site, its use, the effectiveness of our campaigns, and cookies for the purposes of personalising the content or services displayed (real-time browsing personalisation, identification of browsing problems in order to offer assistance, etc.).

Third party cookies may be installed when You visit our website, for example by advertising providers or social networks, to assess the performance of a campaign or to display advertisements for Spendesk on external sites.

You are informed of the existence and installation of cookies via the information banner displayed on the home page and You may at any time consult the list of cookies and exercise Your rights (acceptance or refusal of all or part of the cookies) via that browser banner and the link appearing on each page of our website.

Important: deactivating all or part of the cookies may prevent You from browsing the site or accessing certain content.

You can also configure Your browser to accept or refuse all or part of the cookies. For more information, please follow the link for Your browser:

🍪 We use cookies to optimize your user experience. By browsing our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Read our cookies policy
close